want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect linDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect martyDating Prospect suwan69
Default Male Profile

ludwig

28, male, single

Teling Atas, Indonesia

i am interest if you chat with me and talk so many things and now more about you

i am Ludwig. i am 21 years old. before i was study in English department in college of foreign languages. i'm from indonesia, simple guy, but so many things i have do. i am an editor video, photo, and actually soundman. i am a drummer who like a music. i actually a cooker.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

joshuaaryee

33, male, single

Benedict, United States

LOVE CAN NEVER BE STRONG UNTIL SHARE BY TWO PEOPLE

My real name is Joshua Aryee. I am single with no kid eagering to have some with my life partner. I am mentally stable with sense of humor, physically fit, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person with a curiosity, cheerfulness, passionate, but most of the time thoughtful, decent, active and warm-hearted man. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. Romance as well as a hope to find my true love always lives in my heart and soul. I possess a self-estimation, optimism and patience. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friends and family. I like going to shopping, swimming, listening to music and preaching, traveling, and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person. I can say that with such person as I, any person will not be bored. I am handsome as I know God has given to me, interesting, young man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect micelinDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect jensDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect lovingDating Prospect pittDating Prospect rita213