religion... baptist

Dating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect denizDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect marcDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect faredDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect dasunDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect jens
Default Male Profile

nicko64

57, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

finding my sole lady

I am an easy go lucky person but hav en hurt in the pass I am looking for a person that I can trust and form a realatship with the right person. I have travel to phuket each year so understand the area very well. I want communication at last twice a week and to bee always honest in every way is that you ?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect caloDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect pashaDating Prospect lindsingleinthai