pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect linDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect annaliza
Default Male Profile

chi143

37, male, single

Centro Sur (Pob.), Philippines

Hello

Hi hello i am Chito 32 years old i am single i am looking for serious Relationship Long term Partner i am independent i Live together with my cat and dog i am looking for Gentlemen have a good heart who is welling to Relocate me i like must be honest and spend time with me to chat then i like older than me and i like to Travel then nice spots in philippines together with my true love i am Loving caring and understanding my best Regards Chito

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Esperanto

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect romanDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect johnhDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect martyDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect paulDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect elizabethk210