personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect marcDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect paulDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect micelinDating Prospect romanDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect lin
Default Male Profile

ludwig

28, male, single

Teling Atas, Indonesia

i am interest if you chat with me and talk so many things and now more about you

i am Ludwig. i am 21 years old. before i was study in English department in college of foreign languages. i'm from indonesia, simple guy, but so many things i have do. i am an editor video, photo, and actually soundman. i am a drummer who like a music. i actually a cooker.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect caloDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect trfourDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect pitt