personality... serious

Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect pittDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect paulDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect denizDating Prospect linDating Prospect danielDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect soeasy2luv
Default Male Profile


61, male, single

Raleigh, United States

seeking for the right woman!!!

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect caloDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect jensDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect kalla45