personality... romantic

Dating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect harryjt
Go Dating Now hhltr83

hhltr83

65, male, divorced

Thunder Bay, Canada

Hello !....thanks for dropping by for a visit:)

My interests are centered around real estate renovations and design /build furniture cabinetry. Open to many hobbies include sports like skiing,snow shoe, cross country ski , mountain biking / riding.....etc.Like to keep active and have many things to keep me that way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect linDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect frankDating Prospect jensDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect lovingDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect pittDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect kalla45