personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect fared
Default Male Profile

sory204

28, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am willing to relocate

About me i am a very easy going lovely woman, passionate, romantic, affectionate, honest, caring and loving...and i want the same from my man.. I know we can't be perfect with all this qualities but we can try to be the best that we can.. i hate arguments, cheats and liars..a man with a thrilling sense of humour is a step close to my heart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

nicesmile

35, female, single

Mae Faek, Thailand

can i find someone here?

easy-going, honest, friendly, openminded, love to smile. I hope to meet a nice man for me. I not here to play games. I easily get hurt so please don't play with my feelings. I want someone who will love, care and protect me for the rest of his life. If you wish to know me more, just send a friendly message and surely i will reply.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Thailand

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect frankDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect marcDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect linDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect pittDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect francis121