personality... loyal

Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect denizDating Prospect caloDating Prospect codyDating Prospect markderickDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

dateshiva

35, male, single

Hosakerehalli, India

I admire girls as the best creation of god

Hi. My name is siva and I live in india. I am planning to visit phuket in July so I would like to make new friends or find a girl online to meet when I arrive phuket. I'm a simple yet romantic guywho just make a girl feel best when she is around me. Waiting for my soulmate.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect jensDating Prospect faredDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect danielDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect loli01