personality... generous

Dating Prospect pittDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect romanDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect fared
Default Male Profile

george

55, male, widowed

Liverpool, United Kingdom

So Natural

I don't need someone to complete me but I need someone to accept me completely. i respect people that tell me the truth no matter how hard it is. It's not that hard to find someone who will tell u that they luv u but it's really hard to find someone that actually means it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

xanaanbaby2

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello nice to meet you here friends

I am Xanaan,is a life full of laughter, I am easy going woman caring and honest in my appearance. Uncomplicated in a little complex. A general description would include, but not limited to be attractive,having fun is basic, mature, responsible, emotionally stable and reasonably intelligent. This is course my opinion which is subject to your own . Not 'perfect' by any definition, but self-respect, integrity and humility is in me Xanaan.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect denizDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect pashaDating Prospect caloDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect puangly