personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect frankDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect marcDating Prospect kalla45
Default Female Profile

debabsjnr

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Searching for a life partner

As they say, everything should be beautiful in a beautiful lady. It seems to me, the real beauty consists of harmonic connection of soul richness, moral clearance and only after these ones of the physical appealing to the partner. In other words, appearance is only our outside dress. The real and natural beauty is inside of our soul - somewhere deep in the soul and it reflects in the eyes. I will not describe myself cause it seems to me that the really interesting lady will be noticed by the deeds and modesty and slight enigma, won’t she? But in a few words I can tell you that I am a person with a strong will, serious, reasonable, and reliable but at the same time I am kind-hearted, attentive and friendly. I would like to meet a serious, clever and intelligent man. A strong man with a strong will with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and at the same time the most beloved, the most desirable, and the happiest lady. I want to find a reliable man who will be like a strong column for me and who will share all the joys and sorrows. I want him to be active enough, because I am active as well and I want my man share with me some of my hobbies. I want to create with him our small world full of trust, mutual understanding and of course love. I am ready to tie my life exactly with such man and to give all my love and me to such a man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect martyDating Prospect caloDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect linDating Prospect moonoi007