personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect trollizDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect micelinDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect marcDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect johnhDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect valera
Default Female Profile

mercylna

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i am looking for a serious man nice caring man in a long lasting relationship

A little about me,I am friendly,Outgoing,ambitious and confident.Self motivated with enthusiasm and energy to achieve career goals.Able to develop excellent working and personal relationships with people from all levels of professional,social and cultural and ready to learn more

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trfourDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect linDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect martyDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect fauzids