personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect frankDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect calo
Default Male Profile

bonnita2011

64, male, single

Grevie, Sweden

i am a 57years old swedish man and i feel a little bit lonely.

i have been married for 30 years but now now a have lived alone for the last 4 years. but now i feel me a little bit lonely. and i am looking for a woman who wants to live whit me here in sweden. and i hope that you are the one.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect trollizDating Prospect jensDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect linDating Prospect faredDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect randy7738