personality... balanced

Dating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect paulDating Prospect caloDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect frankDating Prospect romanDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect jimmyxander
Go Dating Now xyzvictor

xyzvictor

53, male, separated

Cite Hedi Ben Hassine, Thailand

Donnowhat to say

I am looking for casual dates. Friendship may start this way, if it should. I had a lot of action when I was young. Now I am mostly interested in peaceful life. Not any particular hobby or interest other than work and have some good time with friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect denizDating Prospect pittDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect faredDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect lovingDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect annaliza