intentions... relationship

Dating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect denizDating Prospect marcDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect danielDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect dirkie
Default Female Profile


25, female, relationship

Tubod, Philippines

i am Filipino , and i am AB student major in social science. my skill's are dancing and singing I'm one of the vocal soloist in our church.

I'm feminine, but I wouldn't say that I'm girly in any way at all. I'm not a perfect girl..My hair doesn't always stay in place and i spill things a lot .blah.blah.blah. But when i think about it and take a step back.I remember how amazing life truly is and maybe..just maybe..I like being unperfect..Ms.MaCOOLit♥♥

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect paulDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect pittDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect caloDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect johnh