intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect marcDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect trfourDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect martyDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect jensDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect 77831
Default Male Profile

angelo345556

61, male, single

Raleigh, United States

seeking for the right woman!!!

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect trollizDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect denizDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect faredDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect caloDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect pitt