ethnicity... other

Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect linDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect faredDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect trollizDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect marcDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect annaliza
Go Dating Now dirkie

dirkie

60, male, divorced

Diegem, Belgium

I like to give but receiving is nice also ;-)

I like to meet someone who likes to enjoy life, meet friends, likes to travel, citutrips, meeting friends, going to a restaurant, who likes all kind of food(asian, indian, italian, chinees, French food....Someone who is optimistic, no morning mood. Likes to have ;-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect pittDating Prospect romanDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect khari14