ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect linDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect trollizDating Prospect faredDating Prospect marcDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect frankDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect pasha
Default Female Profile

shylady442

36, female, single

Westport, United States

Hello

I am young lady called Regina,Single never married before with no kids.I just graduated from nursing school 2 months ago and i am unemployed. I spend most of my time with family and friends. I am one my friends describe me as a shy friend because i don't like outdoor activities.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

cpeterwils

48, male, single

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Simple and kind , so it is my wish to meet a woman with kind heart and is ready to settle down with me .

I am an Independent and Potential marketer; I am here in search for a responsible woman for a life time Partner. currently I am single ,I lost my wife five years ago ,so i think this is the right time for me to get my missing rib. I love to meet up in life and i see every day as a new day. I am a social person, loves swimming, playing snooker/pool table, I am a potential marketer that travels around the world to make sure the ends meet

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect romanDating Prospect martyDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect caloDating Prospect jensDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect micelinDating Prospect farangsabai2018