ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect denizDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect thebull67
Default Male Profile

ludwig

28, male, single

Teling Atas, Indonesia

i am interest if you chat with me and talk so many things and now more about you

i am Ludwig. i am 21 years old. before i was study in English department in college of foreign languages. i'm from indonesia, simple guy, but so many things i have do. i am an editor video, photo, and actually soundman. i am a drummer who like a music. i actually a cooker.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect frankDating Prospect jensDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect linDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect patty511