guy winks

Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect linDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect trollizDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect frankDating Prospect denizDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect tyrrel53
Go Dating Now hhltr83

hhltr83

65, male, divorced

Thunder Bay, Canada

Hello !....thanks for dropping by for a visit:)

My interests are centered around real estate renovations and design /build furniture cabinetry. Open to many hobbies include sports like skiing,snow shoe, cross country ski , mountain biking / riding.....etc.Like to keep active and have many things to keep me that way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect marcDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect trfourDating Prospect faredDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect loving