girl crush

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect linDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect martyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect hhltr83
Go Dating Now hhltr83

hhltr83

65, male, divorced

Thunder Bay, Canada

Hello !....thanks for dropping by for a visit:)

My interests are centered around real estate renovations and design /build furniture cabinetry. Open to many hobbies include sports like skiing,snow shoe, cross country ski , mountain biking / riding.....etc.Like to keep active and have many things to keep me that way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect caloDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect marcDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect jensDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect frankDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect abdul