body type... muscular

Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect linDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect pittDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect lindsingleinthai
Default Male Profile


61, male, single

Raleigh, United States

seeking for the right woman!!!

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


64, male, single

Grevie, Sweden

i am a 57years old swedish man and i feel a little bit lonely.

i have been married for 30 years but now now a have lived alone for the last 4 years. but now i feel me a little bit lonely. and i am looking for a woman who wants to live whit me here in sweden. and i hope that you are the one.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect romanDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect loli01