body art... none

Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect linDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect martyDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect pashaDating Prospect pittDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect elizabethk210
Default Male Profile

phil10

53, male, single

Crathes, United Kingdom

Looking for Love

I am a easy going man, with a great sense of humor and adventure, I love to laugh a lot. I am outgoing and very friendly and polite. I am a dedicated and reliable person who treats people with respect just the way I want people to treat me. I am a hard working man and a real oriented person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect caloDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect woody2412