addictions... regularly

Dating Prospect frankDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect pittDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect harryjt
Default Male Profile

bobby2703

59, male, single

Den Haag, Netherlands

Wanted Nice Thai lady with an education, a job and some English knowledge

I have been in Phuket 12 years, now about 6 months per year, the rest of the year I am in Europe My main hobby in Phuket is Golf Only had one Thai GF before as it is very difficult to get to know honest, genuine, educated Thai Ladies... maybe here? Feel free to ask me anything you wish to know

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect danielDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect micelinDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect nikolas